1. edoargatos
      edoargatos
      ciao hai un minuto??
    2. renlok
      renlok
      Yeah sure just added it now :)
    3. peter2011
      peter2011
      can you get back to me i need help- urgently .... i dont know what to do!
    4. peter2011
      peter2011
      thankyou so much i deleted the ck editor files and reinstalled them and ive just gone in to try and create a new listing and fabulous the editor is restored.... i just get scared of messing things up but ive now learned to back everything up
    5. dragonflai
      dragonflai
      hello peter, this problem sound very strange... the text editor usually there is. Find to check if u have the folder inside your root... or simple if is not closed ;-)
      What kind of help do you need?

have a nice day
      irwin
    6. peter2011
      peter2011
      I need help.. i have create an auction site call www.psychicbids.com and i have no text editors.. i am new to this type of stuff and wondered if someone could help me.

When you go to sell an item there is a blank box which only accepts html code.. but in an older version i had a wysiwyg box and was brilliant what am i doing wrong?
    7. dragonflai
      dragonflai
      ops.. i wrong he name.. ;-) sorry..
    8. dragonflai
      dragonflai
      hello 20boy..z do you have google or skype. My google is irwinallas while my skype is irwin.mi .
      In order to do your home page: you must have only few categories activated , in other way you have to find a good (but very good) solution to browse all your ad.

... i have sent you a message... because here is too long h ext to send :-(
    9. irphan
      irphan
      Hi dragonflai,