PDA

View Full Version : Can't edit increments and membership levels [RC10]



Wingtrader
16-01-2009, 12:06 PM
When I try to edit membership levels and bid increments in the admin panel and I press save changes. The window refreshes and the old value's are back again.

renlok
16-01-2009, 01:39 PM
hmm i think this is the problem with membership types
change the permissions of
includes/membertypes.inc.php to 0777

but i dont know about increments seems to be working with me

Wingtrader
16-01-2009, 03:46 PM
Ok thanks, I'll try!