PDA

View Full Version : Countries Table Deletion Bug [0.7.2] [RC6]



jbilliau
08-01-2009, 01:41 PM
I'm only going to utilize the United States for my country selection. I was able to SELECT ALL and delete most of them. However after I did that, it left me with 8 countries that didn't delete? If I SELECT ALL them again and hit process changes, it does nothing. I have no idea why, and this has been outstanding since RC1 or before that from I can remember. Just kept forgetting to submit it.

renlok
08-01-2009, 04:12 PM
ahh this is just a problem with the install sql file it insreats some invalid characters into the database.

jbilliau
08-01-2009, 06:18 PM
I've done a fresh install of RC7 (new database, etc) and I still cannot delete the below....

I was able to delete more than I could last time in RC7, but these last 2 wont go away